Engineering Excellence in Pumping Solutions

SATIŞ DEPARTMANI

Departman Müdürü

Faik ÖNER

foner@masgrup.com

Tüm Yetkililer
İstanbul Merkez
  • Cem Hanedanoğlu
  • chanedanoglu@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 206
  • Esra Arslan
  • earslan@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 214
  • Ezgi Baba
  • ebaba@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 209
  • Ezgi Kaya
  • ekaya@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 213
  • Ezgi Özüş
  • eozus@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 211
  • Mustafa Gölbaşı
  • mgolbasi@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 216
  • Osman Çetinkaya
  • ocetinkaya@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 210
  • Rakibe Sayar
  • rsayar@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 207
  • Sibel Akan
  • sakan@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 212
Ege
  • Emrah Öztemiz
  • eoztemiz@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0554 702 21 24
Akdeniz
  • Selim Büyükyoğurtcu
  • sbuyukyogurtcu@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0553 268 66 63
Güney Marmara
  • Yücel Aydın
  • yaydin@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0538 947 44 50
Ankara
  • Fırat Can Küreş
  • fkures@masgrup.com
  • Gencay Güral Ünsal
  • gunsal@msgrup.com
  • Merve Koçak
  • mkocak@masgrup.com

SERVİS DEPARTMANI

Departman Müdürü

Hüseyin Takmaz

htakmaz@masgrup.com

Tüm Yetkililer
İstanbul Merkez
  • Murat Soydan
  • msoydan@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 117
  • Osman Saylam
  • osaylam@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 118-126

PAZARLAMA DEPARTMANI

İş Geliştirme Yöneticisi

Ahmet Yılmaz

ayilmaz@masgrup.com

DIŞ TİCARET DEPARTMANI

Departman Müdürü

Alper Haberal

ahaberal@masgrup.com

Tüm Yetkililer
İstanbul Merkez
  • Cansu Özen
  • cozen@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 201
  • Doğukan Yırtmaç
  • dyirtmac@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 202
  • Egemen Bataray
  • ebataray@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 205
  • Fikret Mercan
  • fmercan@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 204
  • Gökhan Önder
  • gönder@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 203

KURUMSAL İLETİŞİM DEPARTMANI

Kurumsal İletişim Sorumlusu

Damla Şenol

dsenol@masgrup.com

SATIN ALMA DEPARTMANI

Departman Müdürü

Süha Çom

scom@masgrup.com

Tüm Yetkililer
İstanbul Merkez
  • Bülent Teber
  • bteber@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 104
  • Emel İlhan
  • eilhan@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 105
  • Halil Aydın
  • haydin@masgrup.com
  • Melih Güner
  • mguner@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 107
  • Selin Cantez Varsın
  • svarsin@masgrup.com
  • Telefon: 0216 456 47 00
  • Dahili: 323